You are here: Home | Contact us

Contact us

Coventry Music
Room G5 Enterprise House
Foleshill Enterprise Park
Courtaulds Way
Coventry
West Midlands
CV6 5NX

For General enquiries please contact:
E-mailmusic@coventry.gov.uk
Telephone: 02475 270955 or 02476 976670

Please note: we have recently changed our phone number and the old number 02476 788575 is no longer active. Any voicemails left recently may have been lost so please bear with us during this transition period. We apologise for any inconvience caused.

https://twitter.com/coventry_music

https://www.facebook.com/coventrymusichub/


THE COVENTRY MUSIC TEAM

Coventry Music Lead 
Mark Steele
mark.steele@coventry.gov.uk 024 7697 6669

Learning & Development Leads
Mark Allison mark.allison@coventry.gov.uk
Mark Patton mark.patton@coventry.gov.uk

Music Engagement Officers
Victoria Clayton victoria.clayton@coventry.gov.uk
Claire Tyler claire.tyler@coventry.gov.uk
Catherine Scott-Burt Cathy.ScottBurt@coventry.gov.uk
Kevin Stannard kevin.stannard@coventry.gov.uk

Admin Team
Business Development & Finance Officer
Karen Taylor
karen.taylor@coventry.gov.uk 02476 976697

Admin Lead Resources
Amy Randall
amy.randall@coventry.gov.uk 02476 976676

Senior Administrators
Ghasala Perveen
ghasala.perveen@coventry.gov.uk 02476976559
Julie Morris julie.morris@coventry.gov.uk 02476976670

 

DOWNLOADS

Click here for our download page, where you can find consent forms, booking forms, feedback forms and letters

http://www.coventrymusichub.co.uk/downloads

Full details of our Data Protection Privacy Notice and the new GDPR can be found on the Coventry Music download page.